Jump to content

Prize winners annouced!

Recommended Posts

Congratulations to the following pilots who have been drawn out of the hat to win a prize!


● Laurie Cooper

● Martin Le Breton
● Bill Von Sennet
● Peter Dodds
● Desmond Klein 


Well done, emails sent..  :hat:

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...