New Sort Of...

Hey All,

I've been flying FS since FS2002 and usually (95+%) fly in FS9 although I do have FSX Acceleration. I fly FS9 mainly because of the $ I have spent on it and the fact that the computer I use dates from 2004 and so generally handles FS9 well but often wants to choke on FSX. I should simply buy another computer and at some point will - but then do I really want to upgrade all the stuff I bought and downloaded? Some of which simply does not exist...

The last few years I haven't flown FS a lotI mainly some practices and then a flight or two during the annual around the world race for Sim Outhouse against AVSIM and Flightsim and another website that competed one year. I've flown in the RTW the last 6 or 7 years. I bought Air Hauler a couple years ago as it looked interesting and have flown it some. For whatever reason I've kind of got the bug to do more flying and so started Air Hauling. For the moment I'm flying medium difficulty and my base is KLWT to take advantage of Lauren Robison's Montana sceneries and yes I am a native Montanan and so am biased toward the area. Once I figure out the ins and outs of air hauler I will go to hard or career.